Select Session

Choose a session you wish to attend.

Movie Poster
Encanto

109 mins.

Rating

The tale of an extraordinary family, the Madrigals, who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia, in a magical house, in a vibrant town, in a wondrous, charmed place called an Encanto. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift from super strength to the power to healevery child except one, Mirabel. But when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is in danger, Mirabel decides that she, the only ordinary Madrigal, might just be her exceptional familys last hope.

Adventure  Animation  Comedy  Family  Fantasy  Music 


Thursday 02/12/2021 - Cinema One

Friday 03/12/2021 - Cinema One

Saturday 04/12/2021 - Cinema One

Sunday 05/12/2021 - Cinema One

Wednesday 08/12/2021 - Cinema One

Thursday 09/12/2021 - Cinema One

Friday 10/12/2021 - Cinema One

Saturday 11/12/2021 - Cinema One

Sunday 12/12/2021 - Cinema One

Monday 13/12/2021 - Cinema One

Tuesday 14/12/2021 - Cinema One

Wednesday 15/12/2021 - Cinema One